Smile Hotel Club : Bangkok Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Bangkok Hotels Booking Engine Powered by Smile Hotel Club & R24

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

  • Bangkok
    Hotels & Resorts Reservations
Bangkok Hotel Club
Bangkok City กรุงเทพมหานคร

Guest reviews for My Hotel CMYK@Ratchada

My Hotel CMYK@Ratchada

My Hotel CMYK@Ratchada

Location:Ratchadaphisek, Huai Khwang

Address:225/4, Pracharajbumpen Rd., Huaykwang

City:Bangkok 10310

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Feb 08 2016 05:09:55 GMT)

Breakfast:Included

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Standard Room, Deluxe Room, Executive Room, Deluxe Family

Reservation Perfect as always, December 13, 2015

by Andrew Roy Lockerbie

Visit Date:December 7, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"What a neat little hotel, about 5 minutes walk from the MRT station. Had a nice clean room, the website said it had a terrace, it isnt a terrace really, you would have to stand sideways to be on it cos it s so small. Also the door was locked so I couldn t get on it anyway. At base of the hotel there is an excellent cafe which serves great food and drinks at good prices. Wifi in hotel is excellent. The only complaint for me was the Chinese guests staying were very noisy in the hallways, other than that, pretty good really. Also excellent shower and bathroom. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

ReservationNovember 17, 2015

by Boettcher

Visit Date:November 14, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"The aircon was very noisy"

Reservation Very good and efficient, thank you., October 29, 2015

by Chen Eng Waye

Visit Date:October 25, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"This hotel is perfect for those who are not looking for luscious design, but yet it provides great comfortable rooms and amenities. It s very close to MRT station only 3-4 mins walk. Lots of food and activities around the area, great stay and will come here again."

Reservation Fast respond,GOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!, October 11, 2015

by NG KIM SONG

Visit Date:October 3, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Good location near MRT and night market,friendly staff."

ReservationJanuary 31, 2015

by Günter Detlef Böttcher

Visit Date:January 23, 2015

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Included breakfast is goodHotel is near Metro Station and night market"

Reservation I have been booking through this website for years now. The service is always perfect. Thanks a lot., November 17, 2014

by Michel

Visit Date:November 13, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Very good hotel at that price. Very clean. I was surprized there was no windows in the room. If I knew this before booking I would have chosen another room in the same hotel at a higher price.The staff was very nice and helpfull most of them speak very good english. Good breakfast. Very good and free WiFi. One evening arround 10PM the connection was not working, the reception took care of that very quickly and everything went fine within a few minutes. Perfect service!Good TV with some foreign chanels.I would recommend this very well located hotel to anyone with the same hotel budget.My wife and me had a very nice stay at CMYK @ Ratchada. Thanks a lot <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation เว็บไซต์ดูง่าย, June 9, 2014

by วาสิฏฐี อนุกูล

Visit Date:June 5, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ทำเลดี พนักงานใส่ใจให้ความช่วยเหลือมากค่ะ"

Reservation value for money, June 4, 2014

by วาสิฏฐี อนุกูล

Visit Date:June 1, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"ืnot clean room but friendly staff"

ReservationFebruary 12, 2014

by Wasittee Anukool

Visit Date:February 9, 2014

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Best value love it!"

Reservation Easy to manage, December 20, 2013

by Wasittee anukool

Visit Date:December 15, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Comfortable and near the transportation. Staff is friendly"

ReservationNovember 19, 2013

by MR.THUN KIM CHYE

Visit Date:October 24, 2013

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Perfect location, good facilities in room and the romm is clean and new. The staff services at counter are good."

January 13, 2013

by คุณ อมรา อริยานนท์

Visit Date:January 10, 2013

"จากที่เข้าพัก ห้องพักสะอาดดีสิ่งที่ควรปรับปรุง ก่อนให้แขกเข้าพักครั้งต่อไปแม่บ้สนควรตรวจดูกล่องถุงยางอนามัยให้ดีเสียก่อนว่ามีพลาสติกห่อหุ้มไหม หรือ มี3ชิ้นเท่าเดิมไหมก่อนจะปิดงานละส่งต่อห้องให้แขกท่านอื่นเข้าพักต่อไป <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Good service and respond, November 19, 2012

by Chia

Visit Date:November 16, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"Basically a clean and easy going hotel. Only problems are the toilets where the water does not drain well and windows need more proofing because the noise level can be loud in the very early morning coming from around the hotel. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation none, November 16, 2012

by Seetoh Xue Wen

Visit Date:November 12, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"We are terribly disappointed with the Hotel. We brought 10 pairs of contact lens with no degree and it was stolen from the Room. Although the contact lens cost only 1700 batt, we are writing this to inform you about the horrible service by the hotel. We informed the manager and she was reluctant to help. After much complaint and threatening for a police report, they reviewed the Video tape. Their only comments were that the cleaner had thrown the 10 new pairs of Contact lens away. We asked for compensation and the Manager refused to pay. This is a extremely dishonest hotel that has no honour and decency. This is a Thief HOUSE and Robbery is their kind. I cannot believe that the manager had the cheek to say that they do not compensate for the housekeeper doing. So if you are not careful they may throw your watch and passport? I STRONGLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ANYONE.SEETOH XUE WEN <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"

Reservation Easy and friendly, November 5, 2012

by Phillip Pettit

Visit Date:November 2, 2012

Room:Room

Service:Service

Facilities:Facilities

Location:Location

"My second stay here in 4 weeks as I returned to Bangkok before I went home. Easy to get to and a great little motel.Friendly,helpful staff,great cafe and coffee shop. I wasn t very happy about the strong odour of cigarette odours in the hallway s I am a non smoker. Although my room was non smoking, the hallway seemed not to be. <span style="display:none">[R24 integr.ERR:escaping]</span>"
Amazing Thailand Amazing Value

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Destinations

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

Destination:Koh Samet

Location:Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach

Address:40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe,

City:Koh Samet, Rayong 21160

Start Rate:204 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 21:13:01 GMT)

Seashell Resort Koh Tao

Seashell Resort Koh Tao

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:9/1 Sairee Beach, Koh Tao

City:Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360

Start Rate:55 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 21:12:41 GMT)

Malibu Beach Bungalows

Malibu Beach Bungalows

Destination:Koh Phangan

Location:Chaloklum Bay

Address:65/1 Moo 7, Chaloklum Bay

City:Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 20:39:43 GMT)

Samui Beach Apartments

Samui Beach Apartments

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:28/14 M. 3 T. Bophut

City:Koh Samui Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:24 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 21:12:39 GMT)

Baan Silom Soi 3

Baan Silom Soi 3

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Silom Road, Soi 03 (Pipat)

Address:16/11 Soi Pipat, Silom Road

City:Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:33 USD
(Rate as of Feb 08 2016 05:09:55 GMT)

Cloud19 Beach Retreat

Cloud19 Beach Retreat

Destination:Phuket

Location:Panwa Bay, Ao Yon

Address:30/10 Moo 8 Aoyon-Khao Khad Road, Tambol Wichit

City:Muang, Phuket 83000

Start Rate:62 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 21:13:05 GMT)

Chaiyapruek Suite

Chaiyapruek Suite

Destination:Pattaya

Location:Jomtien, Chaiyapruek Rd.

Address:143/136-138 Moo 12, Chaiyapruek Rd.,

City:Nongprue, Banglamung, Jomtien Beach, 20260

Start Rate:41 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 21:12:51 GMT)

Koh Chang Lagoon Resort

Koh Chang Lagoon Resort

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:Koh Chang, White Sand Beach

Address:7/5 White Sand Beach

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 20:39:40 GMT)

Family House @ Pai

Family House @ Pai

Destination:Mae Hong Son

Location:Mae Hong Son, Pai

Address:55 Moo 3, Vieng Tai, Pai

City:Mae Hong Son 58130

Start Rate:67 USD
(Rate as of Feb 07 2016 21:13:03 GMT)

Ma Hotel Bangkok

Ma Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Surawongse Road

Address:412 Surawongse Road, Bangrak

City:Bangkok 10500

Start Rate:38 USD
(Rate as of Feb 08 2016 05:09:55 GMT)